Aladdin

27 Nov - 24 Jan 2021

Details

*On Sale Now*

Friday 27th November 2020 - Sunday 24th January 2021

Book before April 2020 and pay this year's current ticket price

**Earlybird ticket prices from £15.50 to £27.00**

Selected performances carry the following discounts, please refer to the price list on each individual performance for the ticket prices applicable for that particular show as they vary.

Concessions £2.00 off *Family of 4 - £82.00

*A family ticket is for 4 people and should include at least 1 child and 1 adult. You must select 4 individual seats from the seating plan when booking a family ticket. - Selected performances only

Children under 18 months can sit on an adult's lap, please collect a babe in arms ticket from the Box Office on arrival.

For groups of 10 or more please contact the Box Office to receive any applicable discounts.

Ticket prices are inclusive of a £1.00 Theatre Restoration Fee

Pantomime

Performances

Fri 27 Nov 2020

19:00

Book

Sat 28 Nov 2020

13:00

Book

Sat 28 Nov 2020

17:00

Book

Sun 29 Nov 2020

13:00

Book

Sun 29 Nov 2020

17:00

Book

Fri 4 Dec 2020

19:00

Book

Sat 5 Dec 2020

12:00

Book

Sat 5 Dec 2020

16:00

Book

Sat 5 Dec 2020

19:30

Book

Sun 6 Dec 2020

17:00

Book

Fri 11 Dec 2020

19:00

Book

Sat 12 Dec 2020

12:00

Book

Sat 12 Dec 2020

16:00

Book

Sat 12 Dec 2020

19:30

Book

Sun 13 Dec 2020

13:00

Book

Sun 13 Dec 2020

17:00

Book

Fri 18 Dec 2020

16:30

Book

Fri 18 Dec 2020

19:45

Book

Sat 19 Dec 2020

12:00

Book

Sat 19 Dec 2020

16:00

Book

Sat 19 Dec 2020

19:30

Book

Sun 20 Dec 2020

14:00

Book

Sun 20 Dec 2020

18:00

Book

Tue 22 Dec 2020

14:00

Book

Tue 22 Dec 2020

18:00

Book

Wed 23 Dec 2020

14:00

Book

Wed 23 Dec 2020

18:00

Book

Thu 24 Dec 2020

11:00

Book

Thu 24 Dec 2020

15:00

Book

Sat 26 Dec 2020

14:00

Book

Sat 26 Dec 2020

18:00

Book

Sun 27 Dec 2020

14:00

Book

Sun 27 Dec 2020

18:00

Book

Mon 28 Dec 2020

12:00

Book

Mon 28 Dec 2020

16:00

Book

Mon 28 Dec 2020

19:30

Book

Tue 29 Dec 2020

14:00

Book

Tue 29 Dec 2020

18:00

Book

Wed 30 Dec 2020

14:00

Book

Wed 30 Dec 2020

18:00

Book

Thu 31 Dec 2020

12:00

Book

Thu 31 Dec 2020

16:00

Book

Sat 2 Jan 2021

12:00

Book

Sat 2 Jan 2021

16:00

Book

Sat 2 Jan 2021

19:30

Book

Sun 3 Jan 2021

13:00

Book

Sun 3 Jan 2021

17:00

Book

Wed 6 Jan 2021

19:00

Book

Fri 8 Jan 2021

16:30

Book

Fri 8 Jan 2021

19:45

Book

Sat 9 Jan 2021

12:00

Book

Sat 9 Jan 2021

16:00

Book

Sat 9 Jan 2021

19:30

Book

Sun 10 Jan 2021

13:00

Book

Sun 10 Jan 2021

17:00

Book

Wed 13 Jan 2021

19:00

Book

Thu 14 Jan 2021

14:30

Book

Thu 14 Jan 2021

19:00

Book

Fri 15 Jan 2021

16:30

Book

Fri 15 Jan 2021

19:45

Book

Sat 16 Jan 2021

12:00

Book

Sat 16 Jan 2021

16:00

Book

Sat 16 Jan 2021

19:30

Book

Sun 17 Jan 2021

13:00

Book

Sun 17 Jan 2021

17:00

Book

Wed 20 Jan 2021

19:00

Book

Thu 21 Jan 2021

16:30

Book

Thu 21 Jan 2021

19:45

Book

Fri 22 Jan 2021

16:30

Book

Fri 22 Jan 2021

19:45

Book

Sat 23 Jan 2021

12:00

Book

Sat 23 Jan 2021

16:00

Book

Sun 24 Jan 2021

13:00

Book

Sun 24 Jan 2021

17:00

Book

Reviews

You may also like

Join our mailing list